Six years ago I wrote a string of posts called “Keywords for ______” – enter Sun Sign. They are still great posts, and I will link them all below for you to check out. 2014 was a long time ago, so I thought it would be fun to do another post on the positive qualities of each sign, as well as each sign expressed in their negative form. This post ties in beautifully with the “Understanding Astrological Transits” post I just wrote, because it helps broaden how each sign behaves when they are in a harmonious aspect as well as challenging ones. More importantly, you can also apply these traits to the people that you know.


Unlimited access to all of the premium content at Simply Sun Signs for an entire year.

Read This Article

For $1.99 (or with your available article credits). You'll never lose access and can read at any time.

Pin It on Pinterest

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?