Yin and Yang in Astrology

Featured, start here

In astrology, there are six signs that encapsulate yin energy and the other six that vibrate on yang energy. We call these polarities. Polarities simply describe two categories: positive and negative – yin and yang. Both have different charges, but neither is good or bad. All fire and air signs are yang and earth, and water are yin. Yin is positive, bright, masculine energy and yang is negative, dark, feminine energy. Broadly, polarities describe how each sign is wired to focus their energy. Positive signs tend to expel their energy outward and be more self-expressive, while negative signs tend to focus their energy inward and be more receptive.


Unlimited access to all of the premium content at Simply Sun Signs for an entire year.

Read This Article

For $1.99 (or with your available article credits). You'll never lose access and can read at any time.

Pin It on Pinterest

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?